Spy X Family Episode 4 Release Date, Time and Preview

Canovel.org– Spy X Family Episode 4 Release Date, Time and Preview. has now been officially released, so please refer to our review until it’s finished.

Spy × Family (stylized as SPY×FAMILY) is a Japanese manga series written and illustrated by Tatsuya Endo. The story follows a spy who has to “build a family” to execute a mission, not realizing that the girl he adopts as a daughter and the woman he agrees to be in a fake marriage with are a mind readers and an assassin, respectively.

It has been serialized biweekly on Shueisha’s Shōnen Jump+ application and website since March 2019, with the chapters collected in nine tankōbon volumes as of April 2022. 

Spy x Family Episode 4 Release Date

Episode 4 of Spy x Family is scheduled to air on 30th April 2022, at 11:00 PM JST in Japan. This Winter season, many new and old anime are coming out and to keep track of all the new episodes coming out, we have created a release schedule for the anime. So, you can stay up to date with when is the new episode coming out.

Read Also:

Release Time

Now as for the international audience the latest episode will be available by the following date and time in these time zones:

  • Pacific Time: 7 AM PDT
  • Central Time: 9 AM CDT
  • Eastern Time: 10 AM EST
  • British Time: 3 PM BST
  • Indian Time: 7:30 PM IST

Note that the above release time is based on the platform’s usual release pattern. Anyway, don’t fret because we’ll update this post if the release time is different.

Review spoilers Spy X Family Episode 4

How Many Episodes Will It Have?

It has been already confirmed on Twitter that season 1 of Ya Boy Kongming will run for a total of 12 episodes starting from April 9, 2022, to June 182022. A new episode will release every Saturday at 11:00 PM JST. You can check the schedule we have created above for the exact dates of episode releases.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.